Fully Booked!

My remaining June weekends are fully booked. I will be out of Manila this Saturday and next Saturday. However, the last week isn’t work related as the former but it would be a nice activity moving up north doing talks on .NET technologies.

I will be talking about ASP.NET 3.5 for the Subic Olongapo IT Society. Basing from the website, a lot of them have worked with Joomla (in PHP) so I guess my talk would play around comparison between web development in PHP and ASP.NET. Having worked on PHP for 4 years would be a good backgrounder for introducing ASP.NET to the PHP developer. 🙂

And my moonlighting projects aren’t done yet. Poor me. 😦

0 Responses to “Fully Booked!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 3,965 hits
June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

